News & Events

Bookmark this page to stay up-to-date on the most relevant content, news and events in and around Nassau County. 

Upcoming Events

North Shore Millbrook, LLC Public Hearing

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 10:30 AM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

News & Events

11 - 20 of 253 results

Terwilliger & Bartone Properties LLC II Public Hearing

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 12:00 PM EDT

Event details

Lumber Road Roslyn LLC Public Hearing

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 11:00 AM EDT

Event details

NY Plumbing Wholesale and Supply, Inc. Public Hearing

Monday, April 25, 2022 - 11:00 AM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

NY Plumbing Wholesale and Supply, Inc. Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 3:30 PM EDT

Event details

Sterling Green at Farmingdale, LLC and D&F Development XXVII, LLC Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 2:00 PM EDT

Event details

Newsday: Nassau IDA gives first approval to talks on potential tax breaks for Westbury apartments

March 10, 2022

Read Article

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 6:45 PM EST

Event details

Terwilliger & Bartone Properties LLC - 425 Railroad Avenue Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 4:00 PM EST

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 6:45 PM EST

Event details