News & Events

Bookmark this page to stay up-to-date on the most relevant content, news and events in and around Nassau County. 

Upcoming Events

RG Crossways Owner LLC Public Hearing

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 2:00 PM EST

Event details

WDP Management, Inc. Public Hearing

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 3:30 PM EST

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 6:45 PM EST

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 6:45 PM EST

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 6:45 PM EST

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

News & Events

1 - 10 of 265 results

Newsday: Finance Consultant to lead the Nassau IDA

November 29, 2022

Read Article

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 4:15 PM EST

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Public Hearing - North Shore Millbrook LLC (CANCELLED)

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 3:00 PM EDT

Event details

NCIDA Public Hearing - Fieldstone at North Broadway LLC (CANCELLED)

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 2:00 PM EDT

Event details

News 12: Nassau IDA votes to end property tax agreement with Amazon over lack of new jobs at Syosset warehouse

August 15, 2022

Read Article

NCIDA Board Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 6:45 PM EDT

Event details

Newsday: Union leader, engineer appointed to the Nassau IDA board

July 15, 2022

Read Article